07 november 2014

squeeze it contest

the decision of the jury

The SQUEEZE IT jury, composed by Roberto Canziani (I), Giuliana Carbi (I), Aurora Fonda (SLO), Emanuela Marassi (I), Alessandro Marinuzzi (I), Chiara Tomasi (I) and Janka Vukmir (HR) selected the SEMIFINALISTS of the competition.  They are: Ms Lina Hermsdorf (D), Ms Arja Kärkkäinen (FIN), the Komična Hunta group (HR), Ms Jana Radonjić (MNE) and the group Lawrence Stanley (UK).  Their video clips will be published on the site and will be voted by the public till the end of January 2015.  The winner of the online vote will be awarded the SQUEEZE IT ONLINE AWARD.

The FRANCO JESURUN AWARD will go to the best of the three FINALISTS chosen by the jury: Ms Lina Hermsdorf (D), Ms Arja Kärkkäinen (FIN) and the Komična Hunta group (HR).  They will present their theatrical action in the SQUEEZE IT final evening, which will take place in Trieste the 21st of February, 2015.