3 june 2016

waterline / the panel of judges

the meeting will take place at the end of July

We are glad to announce that the panel of judges of Waterline – the twelfth International Design Contest Trieste Contemporanea 2016 – will be composed by:

Ms Barbara Fabro, CEI Senior Officer
Mr Mitja Gialuz, Società velica Barcola Grignano–Trieste
Ms Emanuela Marassi, Member of the Board of the BEBA Foundation–Venice
Mr Paolo Tassinari, Tassinari/Vetta–Trieste
Ms Maja Vardjan, Curator of MAO, Museum of Architecture and Design–Ljubljana
Ms Janka Vukmir, Director of the Institute for Contemporary Art–Zagreb

The meeting will be held on 22 July 2016 in Trieste.
Come back to these pages to know their decisions and the 2016 Awards!