13 november 2018

squeeze it 2018: the jury

The jury of the third edition of the SQUEEZE IT contest is formed by: 
Roberto Canziani, professor in theatre studies, theatre critic and journalist
Giuliana Carbi Jesurun, historian of art and curator
Emanuela Marassi, artist 
Alessandro Marinuzzi, theatre director
Roberto Paci Dalò, composer/performer, filmmaker & theatre director, visual artist
Bastien Poncelet, winner of SQUEEZE IT 2016, Franco Jesurun Award
Janka Vukmir, director of the Institute for Contemporary Art, Zagreb