18 november 2018

squeeze it semi-finalists

ready to start the on-line vote

We are pleased to announce that competitors selected by the jury to the ONLINE SQUEEZE IT AWARD 2018, which will go to the one of them ranked first in a on-line public vote, are the following:

Annachiara Felcher (group leader), Italy
Claire Froes, France
Clara Ingargiola (group leader), Italy
Antonio Mayor Rey, Spain
Giulia Odetto, Italy
Lilla Tóth (group leader), Hungary
Merve Vural, Turkey